Home > About us > Désirée Veldhuis

Désirée Veldhuis

Facility-office assistant

As a busy bee, I support all CoThink's worldwide training courses. Planning, with an eye for details, arranging and providing all facilities and materials for participants and our facilitators, trainers and consultants. That makes my work very attractive and varied. In addition, I ensure a hospitable and welcome feeling within CoThink.


Expertise: Taking care of all facilities and materials for the (inter) national CoThink training courses.

Background: Expertise built up within various national and international service line and administration organizations.

My Quote: Traveling and different cultures gives new insights to look at the world differently.

Free time: traveling, singing, photography, dining with family and close friends.

Feel free to contact me:
Dees met

Our people

Ron (nieuw)
Ron (nieuw)
Ron Vonk
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 72
Ron.Vonk@CoThink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
Difficult problem or complex decision making? Call me...
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan Willem Vernhout
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 79
Jan.Willem.Vernhout@CoThink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
The more difficult the problem
the more it motivates me
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk Vollenhoven
Senior Trainer/Facilitator
+31 6 55 19 49 36
Dirk.Vollenhoven@CoThink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
better communication through clear thinking
Monique (nieuw)
nothing wrong with check double check, count on me!
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn Maas
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 20 60 96 63
Martijn.Maas@CoThink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'll help you make complexity simple.
Bart (nieuw)
I love to jump to the right conclusions for all others I use RATIO !
Henriette (nieuw)
Teamwork makes ...... the Dream
Work
Alex (nieuw)
Alex (nieuw)
Alex Brouwer
Trainer/Facilitator en Consultant
+31 6 54 28 88 34
Alex.Brouwer@CoThink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'm the big brother of Sherlock Holmes...
Bert (nieuw)
Bert (nieuw)
Bert Visser
Associate Partner en senior Trainer/Consultant
+31 6 13 14 09 70
bert.visser@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
it generally rotates between people and technology
Ilse (nieuw)
transfer from theory to your daily work...