Home > About us > Désirée Veldhuis

Désirée Veldhuis

Facility-office assistant

As a busy bee, I support all CoThink's worldwide training courses. Planning, with an eye for details, arranging and providing all facilities and materials for participants and our facilitators, trainers and consultants. That makes my work very attractive and varied. In addition, I ensure a hospitable and welcome feeling within CoThink.


Expertise: Taking care of all facilities and materials for the (inter) national CoThink training courses.

Background: Expertise built up within various national and international service line and administration organizations.

My Quote: Traveling and different cultures gives new insights to look at the world differently.

Free time: traveling, singing, photography, dining with family and close friends.

Feel free to contact me:
Dees met

Our people

Ron (nieuw)
Ron (nieuw)
Ron Vonk
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 72
ron.vonk@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
Difficult problem or complex decision making? Call me...
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan Willem Vernhout
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 79
jan.willem.vernhout@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
The more difficult the problem
the more it motivates me
Bart (nieuw)
Bart (nieuw)
Bart Smit
Senior Trainer/Facilitator
+31 6 13 13 79 78
bart.smit@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
Love to jump to the right conclusions for all others I use RATIO!
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn Maas
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 20 60 96 63
martijn.maas@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'll help you make complexity simple.
Henriette (nieuw)
Great results are achieved with Teamwork ..... makes the Dream Work !
Alex (nieuw)
Alex (nieuw)
Alex Brouwer
Trainer/Facilitator en Consultant
+31 6 54 28 88 34
alex.brouwer@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'm the big brother of Sherlock Holmes...
Markus pasfoto
Markus pasfoto
Markus Hesse
Managing Partner Germany & senior Facilitator
+49 (0) 6220 398 129
markus.hesse@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
Same old Thinking = Same old Results
rene480
rene480
René Obbes
Facilitator | Trainer | Consultant
+31 6 53 34 05 08
rene.obbes@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
The more you get through, the more you start to see ... and it goes on and on...
Stuart
Stuart
Stuart Mackie
Senior Consultant & Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
stuart.mackie@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
“the only constant, is change.”
Ilse (nieuw)
transfer from theory to your daily work...
Monique (nieuw)
nothing wrong with check double check, count on me!
Donna
Donna
Donna O’Leary
Founding partner CoThink Academy
+31 6 13 14 09 79
donna.oleary@cothink.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Success, failure it happens: it is the courage to continue that counts
michael pasfoto
michael pasfoto
Michael Clauss
Managing Partner & Senior Coach and Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
michael.clauss@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
I help you improve problem solving skills
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk Vollenhoven
Associate senior Trainer/Facilitator (retired)
+31 6 55 19 49 36
dirk.vollenhoven@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
better communication through clear thinking