Home > About us > Ilse Goedhart

Ilse Goedhart

E-learning developer

As an E-learning developer and innovator in learning, I have a passion in people and learning. I focus on the learning methods combining online and social training methods with traditional classroom activities. This form of learning, which is also called hybrid or blended learning, is therefore a method for creating a training, with a mix of different forms and ways of learning. But I also really care about tranfer of training, making sure people really use the things they learned in their own working environment.


Expertise: Designing and building e-learning modules that provide a solid foundation for classroom training. Supporting, teaching, and applying knowledge and skills to participants in their organization.

Background: Master of law. Current study; Master of Education for Professional Learning and Development.

Work motto: Learning, anyone can do it! Just do it and do it together!

Leisure: Besides family, work, education and sport.

Feel free to contact me:

Connect with me

LinkedIn
Ilse met

Our people

Ron (nieuw)
Ron (nieuw)
Ron Vonk
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 72
ron.vonk@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
Difficult problem or complex decision making? Call me...
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan Willem Vernhout
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 79
jan.willem.vernhout@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
The more difficult the problem
the more it motivates me
Dees (nieuw)
Dees (nieuw)
Désirée Veldhuis
Facility-office assistant
+31 341 493 534
desiree.veldhuis@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I organize everything with a sunny mood and a musical note.
Bart (nieuw)
Bart (nieuw)
Bart Smit
Senior Trainer/Facilitator
+31 6 13 13 79 78
bart.smit@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
Love to jump to the right conclusions for all others I use RATIO!
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn Maas
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 20 60 96 63
martijn.maas@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'll help you make complexity simple.
Henriette (nieuw)
Great results are achieved with Teamwork ..... makes the Dream Work !
Alex (nieuw)
Alex (nieuw)
Alex Brouwer
Trainer/Facilitator en Consultant
+31 6 54 28 88 34
alex.brouwer@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'm the big brother of Sherlock Holmes...
Markus pasfoto
Markus pasfoto
Markus Hesse
Managing Partner Germany & senior Facilitator
+49 (0) 6220 398 129
markus.hesse@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
Same old Thinking = Same old Results
rene480
rene480
René Obbes
Facilitator | Trainer | Consultant
+31 6 53 34 05 08
rene.obbes@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
The more you get through, the more you start to see ... and it goes on and on...
Stuart
Stuart
Stuart Mackie
Senior Consultant & Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
stuart.mackie@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
“the only constant, is change.”
Monique (nieuw)
nothing wrong with check double check, count on me!
Donna
Donna
Donna O’Leary
Founding partner CoThink Academy
+31 6 13 14 09 79
donna.oleary@cothink.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Success, failure it happens: it is the courage to continue that counts
michael pasfoto
michael pasfoto
Michael Clauss
Managing Partner & Senior Coach and Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
michael.clauss@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
I help you improve problem solving skills
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk Vollenhoven
Associate senior Trainer/Facilitator (retired)
+31 6 55 19 49 36
dirk.vollenhoven@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
better communication through clear thinking