Home > About us > Bart Smit

Bart Smit

Trainer/Facilitator

My main driver is improvement. There's always something to improve. I believe in manageable processes and self-reliant employees. I believe in clarity and no additional rules.

I support organizations in striving for high quality. I strengthen employee skills through training, problem solving facilitation and coaching. My way of working is rooted in equality, mutual trust and the application of methodical tools.

By training participants, I empower their critical thinking and self-confidence. They develop their skills to solve problems, technically and organisationally, from within.


Expertise: Facilitating, training complex problems.

Background: HTS - AOT, business administration, Reliability Engineering, Asset Management.

Gets energy from: improving with a passion for technology and process.

Free time: running and dog training (Boxers.)

Feel free to contact me:

Connect with me

LinkedIn
Bart met

Our people

Ron (nieuw)
Ron (nieuw)
Ron Vonk
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 72
ron.vonk@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
Difficult problem or complex decision making? Call me...
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan willen (nieuw cropped)
Jan Willem Vernhout
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 13 14 09 79
jan.willem.vernhout@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
The more difficult the problem
the more it motivates me
Dees (nieuw)
Dees (nieuw)
Désirée Veldhuis
Facility-office assistant
+31 341 493 534
desiree.veldhuis@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I organize everything with a sunny mood and a musical note.
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn (nieuw)
Martijn Maas
Managing Partner & senior Facilitator
+31 6 20 60 96 63
martijn.maas@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'll help you make complexity simple.
Henriette (nieuw)
Great results are achieved with Teamwork ..... makes the Dream Work !
Alex (nieuw)
Alex (nieuw)
Alex Brouwer
Trainer/Facilitator en Consultant
+31 6 54 28 88 34
alex.brouwer@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
I'm the big brother of Sherlock Holmes...
Markus pasfoto
Markus pasfoto
Markus Hesse
Managing Partner Germany & senior Facilitator
+49 (0) 6220 398 129
markus.hesse@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
Same old Thinking = Same old Results
Erich
Process is your friend!
Stuart
Stuart
Stuart Mackie
Senior Consultant & Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
stuart.mackie@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
“the only constant, is change.”
Ilse (nieuw)
transfer from theory to your daily work...
Monique (nieuw)
nothing wrong with check double check, count on me!
Donna
Donna
Donna O’Leary
Founding partner CoThink Academy
+31 6 13 14 09 79
donna.oleary@cothink.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Success, failure it happens: it is the courage to continue that counts
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk (nieuw)
Dirk Vollenhoven
Associate senior Trainer/Facilitator
+31 6 55 19 49 36
dirk.vollenhoven@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
better communication through clear thinking
michael pasfoto
michael pasfoto
Michael Clauss
Managing Partner & Senior Coach and Facilitator
+49 (0)6220 398 129
michael.clauss@cothink.de
Connect on LinkedIn
I help you improve problem solving skills
Bert (nieuw)
Bert (nieuw)
Bert Visser
Associate Partner en senior Trainer/Consultant
+31 6 13 14 09 70
bert.visser@cothink.nl
Connect on LinkedIn
usually it concerns people and technology